Class details

Small group class (0 - 5yrs)

Wednesday 11:00am - 11:30am

Venue details

Sale,
111,

Sale,
M33 6LN   view map

Venue Notes

Address details to be confirmed upon booking

This class will be held in a small group (maximum of 6 children).

It will follow the usual set up, with a mixture of songs, stories, games etc...

I am asking parents to commit for the full academic year (September 2017 to July 2018) so we can make as much progress as possible.

Price:

£24.00 per month

This class is covered by a regular payment every month.

Subscription:

Wednesday 11:00am - 11:30am

25 sessions Wed 13 Sep 17 Wed 20 Sep 17 Wed 27 Sep 17 Wed 04 Oct 17 Wed 11 Oct 17 Wed 18 Oct 17 Wed 01 Nov 17 Wed 08 Nov 17 Wed 15 Nov 17 Wed 22 Nov 17 Wed 29 Nov 17 Wed 06 Dec 17 Wed 13 Dec 17 Wed 10 Jan 18 Wed 17 Jan 18 Wed 24 Jan 18 Wed 31 Jan 18 Wed 07 Feb 18 Wed 28 Feb 18 Wed 07 Mar 18 Wed 14 Mar 18 Wed 21 Mar 18 Wed 28 Mar 18 Wed 18 Apr 18 Wed 25 Apr 18